Disaster Risk (Enforcement Measures)

MoJ Response

Title Release Date Download pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 11) (AMENDMENT) ORDER, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No11A.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 11) ORDER, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No11.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 10) (AMENDMENT) (NO. 2) ORDER, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No10A2.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 10) (AMENDMENT) ORDER, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No10A.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 10) ORDER, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No10.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 9) (AMENDMENT) ORDER, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No9A.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 9) ORDER, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No9.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 8) (AMENDMENT) ORDER, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No8A.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 7) ORDER, 2021 Saturday, July 3, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No7.pdf
THE DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT (ENFORCEMENT MEASURES) (NO. 8) ORDER, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021 PDF icon DRM2021No8.pdf

Pages